MACHINE VISION FOR SPECIAL APPLICATIONS 


Algorithms, software and hardware solutions for analytical video processing. Our tracking and detection algorithms allow the manufacturers of optoelectronic detection, tracking and intelligence systems equip their systems with intelligent video processing functions with known efficiency and full technical support. All of our algorithms are freely available for extensive preliminary testing. 

Depositphotos_210866916_xl-2015 (1).jpg

RfVideoTracker lib v3.1

High-performance cross-platform software video tracker is intended for tracking tasks. Compatible with any processor platforms. Tracking small-sized and low-contrast objects on noisy video. Read more ...

RfMotionDetector lib v3.1

High-performance cross-platform software motion detectior is intended for detecting unmanned aerial vehicles and any moving ground objects. Detection of small-sized and low-contrast objects on noisy video. Read more ...

RfImagingServer device v3.0

Small-sized device for analytical video processing. Video tracking and motion detecting. Video capture from multiple cameras, JPEG compression and transfer of multiple video streams over the network. Read more ...

RfTransportProtocol lib v2.2

Cross-platform high-speed C ++ software library for information exchange between devices over the network or over the serial ports. Allows quick data exchange with the control of their integrity. Read more ...

RfDeinterlacer lib v1.0

Cross-platform high-speed C ++ library for line-offset compensation on video. Compensates for interlaced frame distortion in PAL and NTSC cameras, as well as image sensors. Read more ...

[COMING SOON] RfAntiDrone SDK v1.0

A set of software libraries for detecting and tracking unmanned aerial vehicles. Designed for manufacturers of optical electronic detection systems. Can easily be integrated into any processor system. Read more ...

RfHelicopterDetector neural net v1.0

The neural network is designed to detect helicopters on video frames and generate a list of detected objects (helicopters) with their position on the frame, as well as the probability of belonging to the "helicopter" class. Read more ...

T-COR-32 FPGA IP core

High-performance cross-platform video tracking FPGA IP core is intended for tracking tasks. Сompatible with FPGA Altera and Xilinx. Tracking small-sized and low-contrast objects on noisy video. Read more ...


 
service_logo.png
 

We constantly improve our products and create new ones. The main source of innovation for our products are our customers. Thanks to your feedback, we create truly sought-after products. Each of our clients can expect of prompt and comprehensive technical support and consultation on implementation. We are also willing to cooperate in the refinement of products, if it allows us to offer a better solution to the market.

 
dollar_logo.png
 

We adhere to a transparent pricing policy. All prices and conditions of purchase are the same for all customers and are announced on our website. Prices for software and algorithmic solutions are based on the fact that the financial and time costs for the development of such a solution by the client are significantly higher on their own and without prior guarantees of a positive result. Prices for hardware solutions are based on the analysis of other offers on the market.


NEWS

АЛГОРИТМЫ МАШИННОГО ЗРЕНИЯ ДЛЯ СИСТЕМ НАВЕДЕНИЯ И ОБНАРУЖЕНИЯ

Алгоритмы, программные и аппаратные решения аналитической обработки видео. Наши алгоритмы слежения и обнаружения позволяют производителям оптико-электронных систем наведения, прицеливания и разведки оснастить свои системы интеллектуальными функциями обработки видео с известной эффективностью и полной технической поддержкой. Все наши алгоритмы свободно доступны для всестороннего предварительного тестирования.

 
Depositphotos_210866916_xl-2015.jpg

RfVideoTracker lib v3.0

Высокопроизводительный кроссплатформенный программный автомат слежения за объектами на видео для решения задач наведения и целеуказания. Возможность работы на любых процессорных платформах. Слежение за малоразмерными и низкоконтрастными объектами в условиях помех. Подробнее…

RfMotionDetector lib v3.0

Высокопроизводительный кроссплатформенный программный детектор движения для решения задач обнаружения беспилотных летательных аппаратов и любых движущихся наземных объектов. Обнаружение малоразмерных и низкоконтрастных объектов на фоне шумов. Подробнее…

RfImagingServer device v2.0

Малоразмерное устройство-сервер аналитической обработки видео. Автоматическое слежение за объектами и обнаружение движущихся объектов. Захват видео от нескольких камер, сжатие JPEG и передача нескольких потоков видео по сети. Адаптация под требования заказчика. Подробнее…

RfTransportProtocol lib v2.1

Кроссплатформенная быстродействующая C++ программная библиотека обмена информацией между устройствами по сети и через последовательные порты. Позволяет быстро организовать обмен произвольными данными с контролем их целостности. Подробнее…

RfDeinterlacer lib v1.0

Кроссплатформенная быстродействующая C++ библиотека компенсации междустрочного смещения на видео. Компенсирует искажения чересстрочного формирования кадров в камерах стандарта PAL и NTSC, а также в датчиках изображений. Подробнее…

[ СКОРЫЙ РЕЛИЗ ] RfAntiDrone SDK v1.0

Набор программных библиотек обнаружения и слежения за беспилотными летательными аппаратами. Предназначен для производителей оптико-электронных систем обнаружения. Легко интегрируется в любые процессорные системы. Подробнее…

RfHelicopterDetector neural net v1.0

Нейронная сеть предназначена для обнаружения вертолетов на кадрах видео и формирования списка обнаруженных объектов (вертолетов) с указанием их положения на кадре, а также вероятности принадлежности изображения к классу «вертолет». Подробнее…

T-COR-32 FPGA IP core

Высокопроизводительное FPGA IP ядро автоматического слежения за объектами на видео для решения задач наведения и целеуказания. Совместимо с FPGA Xilinx и Altera. Слежение за малоразмерными и низкоконтрастными объектами в условиях помех. Подробнее…


 
service_logo.png
 

Мы постоянно совершенствуем наши продукты и создаем новые. Основным источником инноваций для наших продуктов являются наши клиенты. Благодаря вашей обратной связи мы создаем действительно востребованные продукты. Каждый наш клиент может рассчитывать на оперативную и всестороннюю техническую поддержку и консультации по внедрению. Также мы с готовностью идем на сотрудничество в доработке продуктов, если это позволяет предложить на рынок более совершенное решение.

 
price_logo.png
 

Мы придерживаемся прозрачной политики ценообразования. Все цены и условия приобретения едины для всех клиентов и озвучены на нашем сайте. Цены на программные и алгоритмические решения сформированы исходя из того, что финансовые и временные затраты на разработку подобного решения клиентом самостоятельно значительно выше и без предварительных гарантий положительного результата. Цены на аппаратные решения сформированы на основе анализа других предложений на рынке.


НОВОСТИ